Have you been looking to buy your own house but facing obstacles? The wait is over now!

हिंदी में पठ़ें

Dear Visitor,

Thank you for your interest and welcome to my blog 🙂

I am an established citizen in NAGPUR – the fastest emerging city in India and best investment destination currently.

Nagpur’s best valued region is the Wardha Road – the new address for Nagpur’s growing infrastructure, and now it is easy to invest in. Let’s learn how!

Why Wardha Road?

📌 MIHAN – Logistics and Cargo hub with 250 acre container depot

📌 International Airport

📌 AIIMS – development work has started

📌 IIM – classes started at VNIT

📌 IIIT – land has been allotted

📌 3-Star, 4-Star & 5-Star Hotels

📌 New VCA stadium – 3rd best cricket stadium in the world

📌 Law University – Land has been allotted

📌 NCI (National Cancer Institute) – Work is already in progress

📌 METRO Rail – Work is in fast progress

📌 Patanjali Food Park in 250 acre – Work has started

📌 IT-SEZ Park – Already developed and is growing with leading firms:

* TCS – started operating

* INFOSYS – Work is in progress

* Tech Mahindra – Recruitment has started

* HCL – Work starts shortly in 50 acres area

* Air India MRO – Work is in progress

* Lupin Pharma – Already started

* TAL (TATA Aeronautical Limited) – Already started

* Globallogic, Infocept, Hexaware, CloudData, SmartData Enterprises, and many more IT companies are operating at a good pace in IT-Park SEZ-MIHAN.

Hence,  the Wardha road, at present, is the best location for investment in the real estate.

Let me now introduce you to my business:

Omshivam Buildcon – an ISO 9001 company with 15 years of strong presence in Nagpur realty sector with 10 successfully completed projects under its credit.

All our residential projects are within a radius of 2 to 3 Kms from all above mentioned developments.

Our reputed and greatly loved projects:

📌 SHIV ELITE

1
An ultra modern gated township in 25 acres area with collectively 1000  Two & Three BHK beautifully designed flats

* 1st phase has ready possessions

* 2nd phase is ready for new possessions

* 3rd phase and 4th phase have their work in progress

Read more

📌 SHIV BRIGHTON

brighton gate
A lush green integrated township of 450 Two & Three BHK flats in 3 phases. It’s located behind the Hotel Le-Meridian and has its work in progress. Read more

📌 SHIV KAILASA

img_2231

An ultra modern fully integrated Mega township:

* Located just opposite to AIIMS and IIM

* Includes 2600 Two & Three BHK flats

* 46 towers of G+15 storied building

* 1.3-lac Sq.Fts of Club House

* 2-lac Sq.Fts of commercial space

* 2 Semi-Olympic Swimming Pools

* All indoor and outdoor games

* All ultramodern amenities and facilities

* All world-class amenities.

Never seen before in Nagpur. Housing loans are also available up to 90℅ from all leading nationalized banks.

Read more

OSBPL - Stats Website

For more information and site visit, or other suggestions relating to investments in Nagpur city, contact me with your budget and specific requirements (include your phone number in email for a quick response) and I will get back to you soon. You can also submit your enquiry by visiting My Contact Page (no brokerage involved).

Best Wishes,

Pallavi Bhosale

Deo Nagar, Nagpur

📞 +919657792364

📲 +917030328222

pallavi2bhosale@gmail.com


Poll: 

27 thoughts on “Have you been looking to buy your own house but facing obstacles? The wait is over now!

  1. I had a good experience dealing with Ms Pallavi. I was researching the market for a low cost but convenient property for the past two years and prices were rising like anything. Finally, I found Ms. Pallavi’s contact and got a really helpful assistance on buying a perfect home for my family. I am now a happy resident of Shiv Elite Township. Thank you Pallavi, I recommend you to many of my contacts 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you Pallaviji, this post reminds of how nicely you presented to me all the valuable assets that Wardha Road carries and how beneficial the Shiv Elite scheme is. My new terrace flat in Shiv Elite is super beautiful and I’am very excited to move in with my family there. Thanks again for the awesome advice and flexible payment options.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hello Pallavi, beautiful post 😊

    I want to appreciate you for your dedication and hard work, and for your commitment towards your clients. All of my clients who I recommended to contact you, are very happy with your suggestions for ideal investments and with the properties that they have purchased in Shiv Elite & Shiv Brighton townships, collectively. I am also now looking forward to buy a 3BHK in your Shiv Kailasa Township soon. Thanks for your support and guidance so far.
    Keep up the great work! 👍🏻

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hello Pallavi Madam, you are right as always ☺️.

    Wardha road really is a high potential region to invest in. I knew that already which is why I decided to buy a property in the nearby townships. My whole family is very happy that I booked my own flat in your Shiv Brighton township last week. I assure you that I’ll clear all payments soon. We all are very thankful to you for offering such a nice solution of payments and we will shift there soon this year.

    Best Regards
    Dr. G Panpaliya

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I am very used to owning a lot of assets as they are prestigious and also bring in a lot of valuable financial benefits. In my 10 years of experience with property sale-purchase, the best one so far has been Shiv Elite, where I bought a flat at low cost during its construction stage and could see the committed amenities getting ready with time. Now that it’s ready, I’am earning enough by offering it to bachelors on rent. I’am sure that reselling it will also prove to be a super deal. Looking forward to also invest in Shiv Kailasa now.

    Thanks to Pallavi for kind suggestions.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hello Pallavi,

    Aaj Facebook chalaate wakt ye post dekha to surprised ho gai. Aapki presentation jitni achhi personal interactions mein hai, utni hi achhi online interactions meiṅ bhi hai. Very glad to see ☺️

    Mera flat bhi jaldi se taiyar ho jaye phase 3 ka to main bhi anubhav karke dekh lun Shiv Elite township ka residence. Aapke Sahyog ke liye bohot bohot shukriya.

    Best Wishes,
    Archana N. Bang

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hello Pallavi Madam,

    Tumcha khup aabhaar. Majha budget nahota itka chhan flat cha, pan tumchi sulabh payment policy mudhe mazha swatahcha chaangla ghar zhaala aaj. Kharach he sagla mala swapna sarkhach waatat aahe. Dhanyawaad Madam! Mi majhe contact madhle saglyaana tumcha reference dila aahe flat enquiries sathi.

    Khup pragati kara Madam 👍🏻

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Hello Miss Pallavi,

    Thank you for the detailed information in this post. I’am new in Nagpur city and looking to buy a new flat for my family. Please advise how I can proceed with visiting your site and booking one flat.
    Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hi Pallavi, I’am pleased to interact with you again. I still remember the day I visited Shiv Elite for the first time and was impressed with the terrace flat. I am sorry I am yet to buy the one I had chosen and thank you for the timely follow up & regular updates. I’am 100% sure that I will be able to book one 3BHK flat within the next two months. Keep supporting!
    Thank you once again.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Hello Pallavi, behetarin article likha hai. I’am impressed.

    Mere flat mein ab tak sabhi facilities sahi hain. Bas ek Internet connection ka wait kar rha hun jo next week tak lag jayega. Uske baad meri lifestyle set hai yahaaṅ Elite mein☺️

    Mere 2 aur parichit vyaktiyon ko agle mahine site visit karwana hai. Aapse sampark karunga jald hi.
    Dhanyawaad 🙏🏻

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

